Vuokrauksen yhteystiedot

Jussi Vyyryläinen Web1
Jussi Vyyryläinen

Vuokrausjohtaja
0207664500
jussi.vyyrylainen@citycon.com

Niklas Anttila Web2
Niklas Anttila

Vuokrauspäällikkö, avainasiakkaat
0207664409
niklas.anttila@citycon.com

Mia Halttunen Web
Mia Halttunen

Vuokrauspäällikkö, kehityshankkeet
0207664471
mia.halttunen@citycon.com

Johanna Korkko Web
Johanna Körkkö

Vuokrauspäällikkö
0207664506
johanna.korkko@citycon.com

Maarit Ponni Web White
Maarit Pönni

Vuokrauspäällikkö
0207664447
maarit.ponni@citycon.com

Marko Ryhanen Web 2
Marko Ryhänen

Specialty Leasing Manager
0207664604
marko.ryhanen@citycon.com

Anni Tenhunen Web
Anni Tenhunen

Vuokrauspäällikkö
0207664504
anni.tenhunen@citycon.com

Anette Van Der Vliet
Anette van der Vliet

Vuokrauspäällikkö
0207664533
anette.vandervliet@citycon.com

Martin Kjellman Web
Martin Kjellman (Sweden)

Leasing Director
+46852280329
martin.kjellman@citycon.com

Anders Ohlsson Web
Anders Ohlsson (Sweden)

Leasing Manager
+4684474633
anders.ohlsson@citycon.com

Malin Linde Web
Malin Linde (Sweden)

Leasing Manager
+46856253216
malin.linde@citycon.com

Jonas Wallenstrom Web
Jonas Wallenström (Sweden)

Leasing Manager
+46723140215
jonas.wallenstrom@citycon.com

Jens Kvarnstrom Web
Jens Kvarnström (Sweden)

Speciality Leasing Manager
+46856253200
jens.kvarnstrom@citycon.com

Mati Pops Web2
Mati Pops (Baltic and Denmark)

Commercial Director, Baltic Operations
+3726659100
mati.pops@citycon.com

Jacob
Jacob Bannor (Denmark)

Commercial Manager
+4531433325
jacob.bannor@citycon.com

Citycon Finland Oy

Iso Omena
Piispansilta 9 A 5, 5. krs
02230 Espoo

Puh. +358 207 664 400
leasing@citycon.com
www.citycon.fi

02230 Piispansilta 9 347x232 Portaali Yhteystietosivu